Introduction

Jan 17th 2024


Welcome readers :)

Towards the end of 2023, I wanted to find a way to immortalize myself, things and people I love, my general thoughts and feelings, stuff like that. Lately, I have been worried about dying, not that I am sick or anything, just that we can never predict when it will happen to us.

Ever since I was young, I worried when I die, I won't leave anything behind. Not that there is anything wrong with that, but that's probably a topic for another day.

I've always wanted to document some parts of my life, pretty much since I was able to write, I would intermittently try, almost yearly. (I even vlogged when I was 11, which is hard to believe if you know how uncomfortable I am with my face/voice. And yes, it was cringey) So anyway, here's the site.

wow amazing