yo sup myspace fam :p its spencer, ur boi. mixing art n music vibes in this digi space XD
your probably reading this cos you dont know anything about me! so let me tell you about me :)

art is my jam, i mostly draw my little pony and fanart. i love to draw anime and i want to make my own comic one day.
music maestro here, collectin albums and photocards are my fav thing to do xD i collect kpop and emo music.
im trying my best to learn how to play the guitar but i rly suck. :'(

stuff i like: huggy wuggys my spirit animal. creepy, cute, and totally cool. this fluffy nightmares got my heart.
care bears & my little pony magic: yea, i'm a dude vibin' with the cuteness and rainbows. why not? XD
stray kids HOO changbin my fav babyboi. Hui from pentagon omg <3 and cutie sunoo from enhypen.
on the emo side we got the used, dope and atreyu. i also loooove alt and EDM like dorian electric, chase atlantic and SERL.

so whether u here for the art, the tunes, or just a virtual hug from huggy wuggy, let's connect in this myspace galaxy! drop a comment, share ur fav albums, or spill the beans on the latest alien sightings. here's to makin' cyberspace a bit more colorful and a whole lot more cosmic! XD

Go back to xXspencerXx page.

myspace.com/
 MySpace.com |  Home The Web MySpace     Help |  SignUp 
Home |  Browse |  Search |  Invite |  Rank |  Mail |  Blog |  Favorites |  Forum |  Groups |  Events |  Games |  Music |  Classifieds






Last Login: 01/09/2006
View more pics

   

 MySpace URL: 


   
General
Music
Movies
Television
Video Games
Books
Groups:

   
Status:
Here for:
Hometown
Zodiac Sign
Smoke / Drink
Education
Occupation




[Subscribe to this Blog]

idk i guess i have a blog now!  (view more)

[View All Blog Entries]

   
idk i guess i have a blog now!

Add Comment

About |   FAQ |   Terms |   Privacy | Safety Tips  |  Contact Myspace  |   Promote! |   Advertise |   MySpace Shop

©2003-2005 MySpace.com All Rights Reserved.